AIDS Memorial Park Design Competition Results

INFINITE FOREST by studio a+i: Mateo Paiva, Lily Lim, John Thurtle, Insook Kim, Esteban Erlich. Rendering by Guillaume Paturel.

Runners Up:
Forest of Memories by Yin Mau Ooi.
The Village Red by Jonathan Kurtz, Christopher Diehl, Katie Ritzmann, Brant Miller, Mykie Hrusovski, and Dave Berlekamp.
Not Yet Open, Not Yet Closed by Rodrigo Zamora, Mike Robitz

For more information about the winning project, the runner ups and all the submissions visit the AIDS Memorial Park website at